Here’s How a Rank Game is Invalidated on ML

These two methods are solely based on observation:

1. Automatic Invalidation

If a player is AFK or simply doing nothing on his device from the start and the system noticed it, the game will be invalidated automatically after a few minutes. The screen will show that a team surrendered.

No ⭐️ will be deducted from the active players, but the cause of the invalidation will be punished.

2. Manual Invalidation

If someone from the team is disconnected for a long time (no attempts of reconnection), the system will show a notification after a few minutes. Someone must initiate “surrender” right away and at least four must agree.

It’s OK to play a few minutes of the game or to depend the towers. It’s OK as well to kill or to get killed, just make sure to surrender upon seeing the notification.

Again, no ⭐️ will be deducted from the active players, but the cause of the invalidation will be punished.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.