Provisional Winners of New 7 Wonders Of Nature: Top 7 Revealed

Here are the preliminary winners of the New 7 Wonders of Nature:

1. Amazon (South America)
2. Haling Bay (Vietnam)
3. Iguazu Falls (Brazil, Argentina)
4. Jeju Island (South Korea)
5. Komodo National Park (Indonesia)
6. Puerto Princesa Underground River (Philippines)
7. Table Mountain (South Africa)

This is not the official list yet. There might be changes as the verification of votes goes on. The final list will be revealed in early 2012.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.